Moving big things. Safely.

About us

Lifting and lashing technology -
made in Germany

Sächsische Hebe- und Zurrtechnik GmbH is one of the leading manufacturers of lifting and lashing technology in Germany – and stands for the highest level of product quality and safety. The portfolio includes lashing straps, lifting straps and round slings as well as other lifting and lashing technology products. As a global player, the company sells its products in over 50 countries around the world and is therefore very familiar with the growing demands of its international customers for the safety and user-friendliness of lifting and lashing technology.

Eine oranges Hebeband bedruckt mit dem Claim und Logo der SHZ GmbH
Mission

Trust in the highest product quality - made in Germany.

SHZ lifting and lashing technology ensures maximum safety wherever heavy loads have to be lifted and transported.

NEWS

News
and dates

SHZ lashing strap configurator: Configure your own lashing strap easily yourself

ADVANTAGES

Your advantages
with SHZ

Germany map

Own production in Germany

In-house

In-house
product development

Customization

Individualization
/ labeling

Warehouse

Large stock, many products immediately available

certificate

GS
certification of products

Creditreform

Creditreform
creditworthiness certificate

We produce in Germany: Lashing straps, webbing and round slings for industry, construction and logistics

CONTACT

Want to
know more?

Production “Made in Germany”

Configure custom lashing strap

Lifting and lashing technology from SHZ - made in Germany

We are one of the leading manufacturers of lifting and lashing technology in Europe. Our portfolio includes the development, production and sale of lashing straps, lifting straps, round slings, chain slings, lifting gear and the appropriate accessories. SHZ products ensure maximum safety wherever heavy loads have to be lifted and transported: in the construction industry, in industry and in transport.

Lashing straps

Thanks to our in-house production, we can offer you a large variety of lashing systems. All SHZ lashing systems are manufactured in accordance with the EN 12195-2 standard. In addition to our standard products, we also produce more sophisticated lashing straps in various lengths – with different ratchets, clamp locks and a large selection of different hooks. With our lashing strap configurator you can put together your desired product individually.

Lashing straps

Textile lifting slings are gradually replacing steel cables and chains today because they are particularly suitable for transporting loads with sensitive surfaces. Another advantage is their low dead weight combined with high load-bearing capacity. SHZ offers you a wide range of loop lifting straps, stirrup straps and slings – optionally with 1, 2 or 4 strap layers. All SHZ lifting straps are made of polyester (PES) and are manufactured according to DIN EN 1492-1 with a safety factor of 1:7. SHZ lifting straps stand for maximum safety and reliability when lifting heavy loads. Based on the color code according to the Euronorm, you can immediately see the permissible load-bearing capacity.

Round slings

Most of the SHZ round slings are manufactured in Germany in compliance with the highest quality standards. We ensure our quality according to the European standard EN 1492-2 and through regular tests in our own test laboratory. The permissible carrying capacity of the round sling can be recognized immediately based on the color code according to the Euronorm.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns von
Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 17.00 Uhr.

Großes bewegen. Mit Sicherheit.

Über uns

Hebe- und Zurrtechnik
- made in Germany

Die Sächsische Hebe- und Zurrtechnik GmbH zählt zu den führenden Herstellern von Hebe- und Zurrtechnik in Deutschland – und steht für ein Höchstmaß an Produktqualität und Sicherheit. Das Portfolio umfasst Zurrgurte, Hebebänder und Rundschlingen sowie weitere Produkte der Hebe- und Zurrtechnik. Als Global Player verkauft das Unternehmen seine Produkte in über 50 Länder weltweit und kennt daher sehr genau die wachsenden Ansprüche seiner internationalen Kunden an Sicherheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit von Hebe- und Zurrtechnik.

Eine oranges Hebeband bedruckt mit dem Claim und Logo der SHZ GmbH
Mission

Vertrauen Sie auf höchste Produkt­qualität – made in Germany.

Hebe- und Zurrtechnik von SHZ sorgt für höchste Sicherheit, überall dort, wo schwere Lasten gehoben und transportiert werden müssen.

NEUIGKEITEN

Neuigkeiten
und Termine

SHZ-Zurrgurt-Konfigurator: Konfigurieren Sie sich Ihren eigenen Zurrgurt ganz einfach selbst

VORTEILE

Ihre Vorteile
bei der SHZ

Deutschlandkarte, Hebe- und Zurrtechnik

Eigene Produktion in Deutschland

In-House, Hebe- und Zurrtechnik

Inhouse-
Produktentwicklung

Individualisierung, Hebe- und Zurrtechnik

Individualisierung/
Beschriftung

Lagerhalle, Hebe- und Zurrtechnik

Großes Lager, viele Produkte sofort verfügbar

Zertifikat, Hebe- und Zurrtechnik

GS-Zertifizierung
der Produkte

Creditreform, Hebe- und Zurrtechnik

Creditreform
Bonitätszertifikat

Wir produzieren in Deutschland: Zurrgurte, Hebebänder und Rundschlingen für Industrie, Baugewerbe und Logistik

Kontakt

Sie wollen
mehr erfahren?

Produktion „Made in Germany“

SHZ-Zurrgurt konfigurieren:

Kontakt SHZ Vertrieb:

Hebe- und Zurrtechnik von SHZ - made in Germany

Wir gehören zu den führenden Herstellern von Hebe- und Zurrtechnik in Europa. Unser Port­folio umfasst die Entwicklung, die Produktion und den Handel mit Zurr­gurten, Hebe­­bändern, Rundschlingen, Anschlag­ketten, Hebe­zeugen und dem passenden Zubehör. SHZ-Produkte sorgen für höchste Sicher­heit, überall dort, wo schwere Lasten gehoben und trans­portiert werden müssen: im Bau­gewerbe, in der Industrie und im Trans­port­wesen.

Zurrgurte

Durch unsere haus­eigene Produktion können wir Ihnen eine große Viel­falt an Zurr­systemen bieten. Alle SHZ-Zurr­systeme werden gemäß der Norm EN 12195-2 her­gestellt. Ergänzend zu unseren Standard-Produkten produ­zieren wir auch anspruchsvollere Zurr­gurte in verschiedenen Längen – mit unter­schiedlichen Ratschen, Klemm­schlössern und einer großen Aus­wahl an verschiedenen Haken. Mit unserem Zurr­gurt-Konfi­gurator können Sie sich Ihren Wunsch-Produkt ganz indivi­duell zusammen­stellen.

Hebebänder

Textile Hebe­bänder ersetzen heute schritt­weise Stahl­seile und Ketten, denn sie eignen sich besonders gut zum Trans­port von Lasten mit empfind­lichen Ober­flächen. Ein weiterer Vor­teil ist ihr geringes Eigen­gewicht bei gleichzeitig hoher Trag­fähigkeit. SHZ bietet Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Schlaufen- Hebebändern, Bügel­bändern und Band­schlingen – wahl­weise mit 1, 2 oder 4 Gurt­lagen. Alle SHZ-Hebebänder bestehen aus Polyester (PES) und werden nach DIN EN 1492-1 mit einem Sicherheits­faktor 1:7 gefertigt. SHZ-Hebebänder stehen für höchste Sicher­heit und Zuverlässig­keit beim Heben schwerer Lasten. Anhand des Farb­codes nach Euro­norm können Sie sofort die zulässige Trag­fähigkeit erkennen.

Rundschlingen

Ein Groß­teil der SHZ-Rundschlingen wird unter Ein­haltung höchster Qualitäts­normen in Deutsch­land gefertigt. Wir sichern unsere Quali­tät gemäß Europäischen Norm EN 1492-2 und durch regel­mäßige Prüfungen in unserem eigenen Prüf­labor. Anhand des Farb­codes nach Euro­norm kann sofort die zulässige Trag­fähig­keit der Rundschlinge erkannt werden.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns von
Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 17.00 Uhr.